## Awards Received by Faculty

- Dr. M.L.S. Deva Kumar, awarded Indira Gandhi National Service Scheme by IGNSS Board Rastrapathi Bhavan, New Delhi on 19/11/2016.
- State Best Teaacher Award by Govt. Of AP to Dr. B. Durga Prasad in the year 2017.
- State Best Teaacher Award by Govt. Of AP to Dr. G.Prasanthi in the year 2018
- Prof. K. Hema Chandra reddy, Acted as the Chairman, Institute of Engineers (India),
  Ananthapuramu Local Center During 2015-2017
- Prof. K. Hema Chandra reddy, Appointed as a member of State Level Inspection Committee by the Govt. of Andhra Pradesh to cause inspection of the Private unaided Engineering Colleges to ensure maintenance of standards.
- Dr. G.Prasanthi awarded, Innovative Technological Scientific Research and Dedicated Excellent Professor by ISRPM, Malaysia Kaulalampur, Malaysia, on 22/10/2017.
- Dr.M.Yohan received Life time achievement award given by Venus International Foundation (VIFA) & IRDP, Chennai in the year 2017.
- Dr. M.L.S. Deva Kumar, Elected as Secretary, Institute of Engineers (INDIA), Anantapuramu Local Center for the Sessions 2017-2018 and 2018-2019.
- Dr. B. Chandra Mohana Reddy, Associate Professor was awarded with best Research Award by DK International Research Foundation on December 30<sup>th</sup> 2018, held at Perambalur, Tamil Nadu